"Change is the only constant in life. Ones ability to adapt to those changes will determine your success in life."
Benjamin Franklin

Research and Links

Investment Research, Quotes & Charts

Reuters: http://today.reuters.com/news/home.aspx

Bloomberg: http://www.bloomberg.com/

Barron: http://online.barrons.com/public/main

Yahoo Finance: http://finance.yahoo.com/

Big Charts: http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/

Hoovers: http://hoovweb.hoovers.com/free/

Index Universe: http://www.indexuniverse.com

Mutual Funds

Dirty Little Secrets of Mutual Funds:Dirty Little Secrets DUS Nov. 2014 opt.pdf

Morningstar: http://www.morningstar.com/

Fund Alarm: http://www.fundalarm.com/

Government

U.S. Securities and Exchange: http://www.sec.gov/

SEC Filings and Forms: http://www.sec.gov/edgar.shtml

Federal Reserve: http://www.federalreserve.gov/

IRS Forms & Publications: http://www.irs.gov/formspubs/index.html

Bond Link

Bond Market Association: http://www.bondmarket.com/

Bonds Online: http://www.bondsonline.com/

Investing In Bonds: http://www.investinginbonds.com/

Exchanges

New York Stock Exchange: http://www.nyse.com/

NASDAQ: http://www.nasdaq.com/

American Stock Exchange: http://www.amex.com/

Chicago Board Options Exchange: http://www.cboe.com/

Over-the-Counter Bulletin Board: http://www.otcbb.com/

Calculators

Net Worth Calculator: http://www.bygpub.com/finance/NetWorthCalc.htm

Compound Interest: http://www.bygpub.com/finance/InterestCalc.htm

Bond Calculator: http://www.smartmoney.com/onebond/index.cfm?story=bondcalculator

IRA Calculator: http://screen.morningstar.com/ira/iracalculator.html

Roth IRA Calculator: http://www.rothira.com/#calculators

Cash Flow Calculator: http://www.bygpub.com/finance/CashFlowCalc.htm

 Johnson's Global Advisors Corp. upholds the highest standards of commercial honor, along with just and equitable principals of trade.  Copyright 2017 Johnson's Global Advisors Corp.
All Rights Reserved